Nasheed 14 – The Messenger of Allah صلي الله عليه و سلم

Title: Rasulullah صلي الله عليه و سلم ( The Messenger of Allah)

Artist: Muhammed Al Muqit

YouTube video: https://youtu.be/a1bmgHlLuuY

Translated by: ILoveIslam (Leena)

The Messenger of Allah
With love his lips were flowing,
For the Ummah was his goal,
That he meets them with love,
Those who believed in him without seeing him.
His companions were asking,
Who are your brothers still to come?
Are we not the chosen ones?
The reply was…
You are my righteous companions,
And they are my brothers in righteousness,
Bright and shiny like birds,
Beautiful, sweet and noble,
From the fountain of Al Kauthar they wil drink,
And from my hands they will sip,
After that they will not be thirsty again,
All thanks is due to You Allah,
For my beloved, I am awaiting,
O my Prophet, the seperation has been long,
The yearning to meet you has filled up the horizon,
And the yearning of the heart is so difficult,
The tears from my eyes flow,
The heart out of love trembles,
And I stand at Your doors,
O my Rabb, I ask to meet him,
By the fiuntain, he will meet us,
And with his companions, he will quench our thirst,
For paradise is our hope,
So do not forsake us O our Rabb,
For paradise is our hope….
صلي الله عليه و سلم

More of this category ( Anaasheed Focus ) – https://missmuslimah9.wordpress.com/category/december-15/

image

Leave a Reply

