Anaasheed Focus Is Back!

Bismillah…

I have decided to continue with the Anaasheed focus which I did a while ago…
In sha Allah, I will be posting as regular as I am able to and I will schedule the posts for 9am (South African Time – CAT).
Nowadays, we listen to Anaasheed for how beautiful it sounds but not for the meaning…the lyrics of every Nasheed carries a beautiful meaning which has a lesson for us behind it. Yes, its commendable that we are listening to Anaasheed and not music but the meaning is also important!

[Check out the previous posts which I did a while back here – https://missmuslimah9.wordpress.com/category/december-15/ ]

May Allah guide us all and make us a means of guidance for all!

Miss Muslimah

Leave a Reply

