Ya Rabbi! 

Ya Rabbi, I am lost… 

Ya Rabbi, I searched everywhere… everywhere… I couldn’t even find myself…

I want Your Love, 

I want Your Mercy, 

I need You O my Beloved Rabb… 

I desire Your House and the house of Your Beloved SalAllahu alayhi wa salam. 

But I will ask of You, only You, because You are closer to me than my own jugular vein, 

O my Rabb, guide me to goodness

O my Rabb, guide me to purity

O my Rabb, guide me to You. .

“And He found you lost and guided you..” [Surah Duha) 

3 thoughts on “Ya Rabbi! 

Leave a Reply

