A du’aa

O my Allah… I love You so much my Allah.

O my Allah. You can turn mountains into gold. O my Allah! You can change the impossible into possible by just the blink of an eye. O my Allah! You are the Creator of conditions, good and bad. O my Allah. Whatever difficulty and need I am going through or I wish for you to fulfill it, please fulfill it with goodness and aafiyat. O my Allah, You are blessed, You are beautiful, You are my everything, I desire many things and the only Being who can fulfill my desires are You, O my Allah, I cry to You, I pray to You, I ask of You only – please fulfill my desires and aspirations.
O my Allah. My heart bleeds. And only You can repair my heart…

So Ya Allah, I ask You to fulfill my needs with aafiyat and khair.

أمين

Leave a Reply

