The Versatile Blogger Award

image

* Thank the person that nominated
you. (Thank you, Thoughts With Sass and Troubled Illusions

* Include a link to their blog.
( I just did above, if you click the underlined part…)

*Select 15 blogs/bloggers that
you’ve recently discovered or
follow regularly.

Here goes: 11 not 15. (Dare to be different..)

A Chance To Change
Troubled Illusions
NujoomuLayl
Anchor With Keidi
In Every Heart
Journey To Islaam
Single Paper Thoughts
Pluviophillic Geek
Random Bytes From Life
Reflections of a Taalibah
Riyaadus Saaliheen

*Nominate those 15 bloggers for
the Versatile Blogger Award — you
might include a link to this site.

FYI I just included links above. . And I nominate the 11 blogs above for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Share 7 facts about yourself.

1. I like tea more tham coffee.

2. I love Arabic over any other language. Arabic is the most eloquent language out there..and Umar (radhiyAllahu anhu) has said that learn Arabic because it is from your deen.

3. I love as in literally love Qiraat. I can listen to Qiraat all day. Like have you ever heard Qiraat by Sheikh Abdul Basit (rahmatullahi alayh)? It is so beautiful…I can’t…
If you haven’t heard Surah Maryam & Takweer by Sheikh Abdul Basit, you better listen to it.

Okay enough ranting..

4. I don’t really eat chocolate  and strawberry ice cream.

5. I wrote a book when I was like 11 years. It has random stuff in it. Right now, it’s on my shelf collecting dust.

6. I don’t write a blog (as in a story) coz I can’t be dedicated towards it, and I’m lazy. And maybe it takes time. And then I end up neglecting the-stuff-I’m-supposed-to-be-doing.

Okay I lie.

But I might just write a story some day.

7. I am not what my blog portrays. I am learning just like all of you. So keep me in your du’aas. ♡

Oh I just realised I added a certain blog above that nominated me.

Sorry for that.

The illusions were blocking my view or something.

Right.

Request for Du’aas..

Allah is with you always ♡

Miss Muslimah

Email: missmuslimah9@gmail.com
Twitter: @missmuslimah9
Instagram: missmuslimah_9

My blogs:
1. Islamicmusings.wordpress.com
2. missmuslimah9.wordpress.com
3. Directionandchoice.wordpress.com

👍

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. JazakAllah for the nomination. I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award at reflectionsofataalibah.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

