My yearning…

My yearning to see the Ka’bah increases .

My yearning to gaze at the Green Dome increases .

It increases .

I really want to go Ya Rabb .

I want to be making Tawaaf on the Mataaf appreciating Your Bounties Ya Rabbal Bayt .

I want to sit in Madinah Shareef appreciating the serenity Ya Rabb .

I want to sip Zam – Zam while gazing at the Ka’bah .

I want to break my fast in Madinah Shareef .

I want to be there ..

My heart belongs there .

Ya Rabbal Bayt .

O The Lord of Muhammed (salAllahu alayhi wasalam) , take me to the blessed lands .

Accept me to be one of those who will perform Umrah and Hajj soon .

Ya Allah … I want to be there …

I want to perform Salaah in congregation … hearing the chirping of the birds …

I know I am too sinful to even set foot on those blessed lands , but Ya Rahman it is my desire … my yearning …

Ya Allah … take me to those lands and let me appreciate it’s honour and sanctity .

And Ya Allah accept me to be one of those to be buried in the sands of Madinah Shareef …

image

image

image

One thought on “My yearning…

Leave a Reply

