It just felt like everything was crashing.
Everything.
Nothing felt like before.
I never enjoyed the things I used to enjoy.
I hated life with a passion.
I hated everybody.
I hated myself.
I hated the morning sky.
I hated the full moon.
They did nothing but I hated them.
Forgiveness.
Why can’t I have the quality of forgiveness?
Why can’t I live a life?
Its all because of me.
Hated. Hateful. Self-hated.
Hate is a bad word.
Bad.
Bad enough to kill.
Why can’t I have the quality of love coupled with forgiveness?
Life is bad.
No. Why I am so negative?
‘Coz my heart is hard.
I hold grudges.
I have a black heart.
I’m evil.
Why can’t I be kind?
Why can’t I be compassionate?
Stop questioning.
Rather try to become like the One who had love, forgiveness, compassion, kindness and all these qualities…
The best of creation.
The last of Prophets.
Nabi Muhammed ﺻﻠﻲ ﺍﻟﻠﻪ ﻋﻠﻴﻪ ﻭ ﺳﻠﻢ who was more handsome than the full moon.

Allah give us the qualities of Nabi ﺻﻠﻲ ﺍﻟﻠﻪ ﻋﻠﻴﻪ ﻭ ﺳﻠﻢ. Aameen.

Allah grant us the ability to forgive others if they do wrong to us..and give them the quality to forgive us. Aameen

 

Leave a Reply

