Knowledge

​السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَ بَرَكَاتُهُُ

Dearest Readers.

I know i haven’t been postimg for quite a while. But anyways, apologies.

Ahhm. *clearing throat* It would be highly appreciated if you reaaders give me topics to blog about. Just to repeat ‘Highly Appreciated’!

And guess what?

I still can’t seem to find out what to blog about!

‘The ink of a scholar is more valuable than the blood of a martyr’

Knowledge. It comes in a Hadith (Something to the effect) ‘Seeking knowledge is a compulsory duty upon every Muslim’

image

Knowledge of Deen is the inheritance of the Prophets.

On the Day of Qiyaamah, when Allah sits on His Arsh, He will call out:

“I didn’t give you My knowledge and tolerance but for this reason that I wanted to forgive you despite your sins”

SubhanAllah!

image

I know this post is kinda short… but anyways apologies again..

image

image

I am really sorry for such a short post but as i said before that it would be highly appreciated if you give me topics to blog about…

Just a reminder… this is my email address: missmuslimah9@gmail.com

Oh Allah! Forgive us all.

Aameen.

Remember me in your duaas..

​السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَ بَرَكَاتُهُُ

Leave a Reply

